Personal tools
You are here: Home Classes & Registration Register for May-August 2017 Classes Presentations & Events

Presentations & Events

View only classes in this category.

Addressing Fears Of Recurrence

Seattle: Northwest Hospital, Medical Arts Building
Suite 112
Wednesday, July 5; 6-7pm

Read More…

Ask The Nutritionist

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Saturday, June 24; 10-11am

Read More…

Benefits Of Bone Broth

Renton: Valley Medical Center, Medical Arts Center
Breast Center Conference Rm
Monday, July 10; 7-8pm

Read More…

Benefits Of Journal Writing

Seattle: Northwest Hospital, Medical Arts Building
Suite 112
Tuesday, Aug 8; 1-2pm

Read More…

Boost Your Immune System With Acupressure & Tai Chi

Seattle: Northwest Hospital, Medical Arts Building
Suite 112
Saturday, July 22; 1-2:30pm

Read More…

Chemicals That Disrupt Hormones & Cancer

Seattle: Dorothy S. O'Brien Center, MP Room
Multi-Purpose Room
Wednesday, June 28; 6:30-8pm

Read More…

Chemo Brain 101

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Tuesday, Aug 8; 6:30-7:30pm

Read More…

Combating Chemo Brain

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Wednesday, July 12; 6:30-7:30pm

Read More…

Coping With Chemo-Brain

Seattle: Northwest Hospital, Medical Arts Building
Suite 112
Wednesday, Aug 2; 6-7pm

Read More…

Five Wishes

Seattle: Northwest Hospital, Medical Arts Building
Suite 112
Friday & Saturday, Aug 4 & 5; 1-2:30pm

Read More…

Healthy House Cleaning Products

Seattle: Northwest Hospital, Medical Arts Building
Suite 112
Tuesday, July 11; 1-2pm

Read More…

Listening With Empathy

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Saturday, July 22; 10-11am

Read More…

Managing Urinary Side Effects

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Wednesday, Aug 16; 6:30-7:30pm

Read More…

Metastatic Cancer Retreat

Rainbow Lodge Retreat Center
North Bend WA
Saturday/Sunday, July 1 & 2

Read More…

Mindfulness For Everyday

Renton: Valley Medical Center, Medical Arts Center
Breast Center Conference Rm
Monday, Aug 14; 7-8pm

Read More…

Music As Therapy

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Tuesday, Aug 1; 6:30-7:30pm

Read More…

Navigating Transitions

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth, Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Monday, June 26; 6-8pm

Read More…

New Trends For Treating Metastatic Prostate Cancer

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Wednesday, July 19; 6:30-7:30pm

Read More…

Ostomy Bag 101

Kirkland: EvergreenHealth , Halvorson Cancer Center
Conference Rm, Green 1270/1272
Wednesday, Aug 2; 7-8pm

Read More…

Palliative Care: An Important Component Of Cancer Treatment

Renton: Valley Medical Center, Medical Arts Center
Breast Center Conference Rm
Monday, July 24; 7-8pm

Read More…

Document Actions

orange catalogue

Donate Button

A gift to Cancer Lifeline has a positive impact for thousands of people living with cancer in Washington State.

Your donations are tax deductible.
Tax ID #91-6182951